Week 10

Hello everybody again, here is Toni.

It isn’t my turn but, last Thursday, as there was nobody who had to write our weekly summary, Sandra chose me from the whole class and I couldn’t refuse but I don’t agree.

Well, we began on Tuesday correcting an exercise of “rewrite using a modal verb”. Afterwards we started a listening about the big money that famous sportsmen earn, if it is fair or not. We had different opinions for and against. Each one spoke a little, alone with Sandra, about if we like sports or not.

Next day, Thursday (April 28th), we had to correct several exercises of the homework about sport vocabulary. Later we started a new listening: Trip changes (Time of departure, transports, places, plans, etc). As usual, we didn’t understand too much but every time we are learning a little more.

I believe that it is our fault because we must practise more English listening in our free time but I don’t do it. I’m sorry.

In the last minutes of class everybody had to speak with everybody to make a survey on two questions that Sandra gave us.

Finally, Sandra, our dear teacher, said to us that she would post some exercises on the website as homework for the weekend.

That’s all friends and enemies.

Toni

Leave a Comment


¡IMPORTANTE! Responde a la pregunta: ¿Cuál es el valor de 9 9 ?